Background

Design

Contact Atyrau City LLP –here the confidence of our specialists is based exclusively on great experience and wealth of knowledge base in the field of design.

- depending on the objectives, we provide our clients with wide range of ready-made solutions, and measures are taken to resolve all possible problems;

- If necessary, engineering specialists, lawyers, and experts of advanced specialty options are involved;

- documentation is drawn up on the basis of executive legislation acts with all recent amendments and changes;

PROJECT MANAGEMENT INCLUDES THE FOLLOWING ACTIVITIES:

-if necessary, to involve outsource specialists (engineers, experts) for project work performance and supervision;

- to control project documentation to be in compliance with quality standards;

- to manage and coordinate work performance terms;

- to coordinate working and project documentation in state institutions and specialized examination procedure;

- registration of permits to work, and solution of other legal issues;

- in case of any changes of conditions at design site, to search solutions and organize making amendments to the project documentation;

- design object delivery;

project

THE COMPANY’S POLICY PROVIDES A PERSONAL APPROACH TO EACH CLIENT, WITH SPECIAL PRICE CONDITIONS, OPTIMAL TERMS AND GUARANTEES OF HIGH QUALITY SERVICES.

Our company performs a full range of services for general design , including architectural design, design of external and internal engineering networks, engineering and environmental design, coordination of documentation and special design sections. We developed a set of project documents that allows to successfully prepare the state expertise procedure.

As a general designer, we undertake the preparatory stage of works (collect the initial data for design), prepare sketches, working drafts, coordinate project documentation and perform the subsequent supervision of project under realization.

At all terms and stages of design, we offer a set of several options which are the most suitable for our clients. We offer solutions based on our own experience and the most advanced technologies, but the client always may express its wishes. As a general designer, we are striving to ensure a client with high quality work and project documentation within the shortest time, and at the lowest cost, if possible. This is achieved by an integrated approach, our responsibility and the unique management at all stages of design works: from preliminary developments to commissioning of the objects.

One of the peculiarities of our activity is that we are striving to speed up the deadlines for implementation of some work stages due to the rapid coordination of engineering design and exchange of information between the specialists. Since we conduct the interaction and coordination of engineering sections independently, then among our specialists a client does not have to worry about possible inconsistence in project works.

Background

проектирование

Обращайтесь в ТОО «Atyrau City» - здесь уверенность специалистов базируется исключительно на большом опыте и богатейшей базе знаний в области проектирования.

- в зависимости от поставленных целей клиентам предоставляется спектр готовых решений, и предпринимаются меры по урегулированию всех возможных проблем;

- при необходимости привлекаются специалисты инжиниринга, юриспруденции и эксперты ряда узких специализаций

- составление документации производится на основе нормативных актов исполнительной власти, с учетом всех последних поправок и дополнений

Управление проектом включает в себя следующие моменты:

- При необходимости – привлечение сторонних специалистов (инженеров, экспертов) к работе над проектом и наблюдение за ходом их работ;

- Контроль проектной документации на соответствие принятым стандартам качества;

- Управление и координация сроков проектных работ;

- Согласование рабочей и проектной документации в государственных инстанциях и прохождение специальных экспертиз;

- Оформление разрешений на строительство, решение прочих юридических вопросов;

- При изменении условий на объекте проектирования - поиск решений и организация поправок и дополнений в проектную документацию;

- Сдача объекта проектирования;

project

Политика компании предусматривает персональный подход к каждому клиенту, с предоставлением специальных ценовых условий, оптимальных сроков и гарантий высокого качества услуг.

Наша компания выполняет полный комплекс услуг по генеральному проектированию – в том числе архитектурное проектирование, проектирование наружных и внутренних инженерных сетей, инженерно-экологическое проектирование, согласование документации, а также специальные проектные разделы. Разработанный нами комплекс проектной документации позволяет успешно подготавливать прохождение государственной экспертизы.

Как генеральный проектировщик мы берем на себя подготовительный этап работ (собираем исходные данные для проектирования), выполняем эскизы и создаем рабочий проект, согласовываем проектную документацию и выполняем последующий авторский надзор реализованного объекта.

На всех сроках и этапах проектирования мы предлагаем на выбор несколько вариантов, которые наиболее полно удовлетворяют пожеланиям наших заказчиков. Мы предлагаем решения на основе собственного опыта и самых современных технологий, но последнее слово всегда принадлежит заказчику работ.


В роли генерального проектировщика мы стремимся к тому, чтобы обеспечить заказчику высокое качество рабочей и проектной документации в самые кратчайшие сроки и, по возможности, по самой минимальной стоимости. Это достигается комплексным подходом, нашей ответственностью и единым управлением всеми этапами – от предварительных наработок до ввода объекта в эксплуатацию.

Одна из особенностей нашей деятельности – стремление максимально ускорить сроки выполнения отдельных этапов работ за счет быстрой координации инженерного проектирования и обмена информацией между специалистами. Так как взаимодействие и согласование инженерных разделов мы ведем самостоятельно, в кругу собственных специалистов, заказчику не приходится беспокоиться о возможных нестыковках в проекте.